MPLN Minutes - Dec. 5, 2023

Charlene Leach, President, called the meeting to order.

We voted on new officers to lead the MPLN Members in 2024.

We opened the floor for nominees. The nominees were: Marcy Tixier--President, Helen Biggs and Sue Wilson--Co-Vice-Presidents, Joyce Deutsch--Secretary, and Jo Carter--Treasurer.

Joyce Sutay moved for nominations to be closed. Rita seconded the motion to close the nominations.

The vote was unanimous for the slate of officers.

Our new officers for 2024 are: Marcy Tixier--President, Helen Biggs and Sue Wilson--Co-Vice Presidents, Joyce Deustch--Secretary, and Jo Carter--Treasurer.

The meeting was adjourned.

Charlene Leach, President MPLN