2018 Sponsors

Thank You Generous 2018 Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor:

Charles Schwab
Jeff Shields,
VP – Financial Consultant
(520) 219-2368
Click here for website

Gold Sponsors:

Linda Allison, Realtor, Long Realty
LAllison@LongRealty.com
(520) 873-7596
Click here for website

Dr. Patrick Shaffer, Dentist
(520) 825-4491
Click here for website

Silver Sponsors:

Golf Cars of Arizona
Allison Honeycutt, Service Manager
allison@golfcarsofarizona.com
(520) 825-7750
Click here for website

McGuire’s Jewelers
Cyndy McGuire, Owner
(520) 622-7532
Click here for website

W&W Physical Therapy
Noel Chavez + Lynn Garcia, Owners
Noel.Chavez@wandwphysicaltherapy.com
(520) 825-8002
Click here for website

Bronze Sponsors:

Hardin Brothers
David Hardin, Owner
www.hardinbrothersautomotive.com
(520) 818-3200

Griswold Eye Care
Dr. Mark L. Griswold
www.GriswoldEye.com
(520) 797-9700

Nova Home Loans
Paul Volpe, Senior VP + Branch Manager
paul@novahomeloans.com
(520) 618-5626
Click here for website

SaddleBrooke Remodeling
Gregg Smith, Owner
GSmith520@msn.com
(520) 971-2417
Click here for website

Rosati’s Pizza of Oro Valley
Jeanette Bush, Owner
Jeanette@RosatisTucson.com
(520) 307-4699

Twin Lakes Air Conditioning
Mark Maki, Owner
(520) 490-9388